Attention! Moving!

November 27, 2012 at 4:18 pm 1 comment

Yesterday I took advantage of a Cyber Monday sale at Blue Host and an offer by Janice over at Borden Lane solutions to transfer my blog to a self-hosted platform, and…now I own the domain chijourney.com!

Whoo hoo! It’s getting all professional like up in here!

So the transfer is going to occur tonight. If you like reading this blog (THANK YOU), and you have subscribed by email, please make sure you are still subscribed tomorrow. Please, please? Pretty please?

I don’t really know what it takes to transfer (or to self-host if I’m being honest) but I’ve heard I could lose some of you in the move and that makes me sad. So please be patient as I work on some renovations, upgrades and all around website goodery over the next week or so. Cheers to learning all about the interwebs just so I can talk about learning how to run. :)

Happy Tuesday!

Update: I have been assured I won’t lose subscribers. I’m in good hands with Janice. But I stand by the original plea to be patient as I work through some cosmetic changes over here.

Entry filed under: Chi Running.

3 Steps Backward and 8 Miles Forward

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dani Cee  |  November 27, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    I am considering moving as well – let me know how smoothly your transition goes! Best of luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


twittererr

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Join 14 other followers

fitness apps

Recent Posts

Archives


